Name that Series–GIVEAWAY!

You may know that I’m embarking on my first series, a set of four books set in Provincetown. Winter’s Harbor, my first book, kicks things off. I’m working on Summer’s Cove now, with Spring’s Wake and Autumn’s Light slated for release in 2018.

It’s all very exciting with one major exception–I don’t have a name for the series as a whole. And, as I’m sure you all know, Provincetown Tales is taken.

That’s where you come in! I’m looking for ideas and I’m not too proud to beg. Or barter. So here’s the deal. Comment below with your idea and, if I use it, you’ll receive a signed, advance copy of Summer’s Cove and the chance to name a character in one of the final books. You want this, right? Right.

Entries will be accepted until 11:59 p.m. EST on Sunday, September 18th.


16 thoughts on “Name that Series–GIVEAWAY!

  1. beachwench says:

    Cape End series or Seasons at the End of the Cape. But if you use any of my suggestions, pick a name from the list to give the book too 😉

  2. Aurora Rey says:

    WINNERS! Thanks to all who entered! I do love all iterations of Seasons of Love, but I don’t want to step on any copyright toes. The winning idea came from Heidi, who will get to name a character in Spring’s Wake. But since I already owe her a copy of Summer’s Cove, I did a random drawing for the book giveaway. Congrats, Nathalie! Message me and I’ll send you a copy when I get them next October. Oh, and I suppose you want to know the name of the series. I’m pleased to announce Summer’s Cove: A Cape End Romance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *